Album & EP

ALBUM: Young Thug – Business Is Business (Zip)

Young Thug - Business Is Business Album

An amazing and a wonderful album coming from Young Thug titled Business Is Business Album

Talented hit Singer ‘Young Thug‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Business Is Business Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Business Is Business Album‘ By ‘Young Thug‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.
1. Parade On Cleveland (Feat. Drake)
2. Money On The Dresser
3. Gucci Grocery Bag
4. Cars Bring Me Out (Feat. Future)
5. Wit Da Racks“ (Feat. 21 S avage, Travis Scott & Yak Gotti)
6. Uncle M
7. Abracadabra (Feat. Travis Scott)
8. Went Thru It
9. Oh U Went (Feat. Drake)
10. Want Me Dead (Feat. 21 S avage)
11. Hellcat Kenny (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
12. Mad Dog
13. Jonesboro
14. Hoodie (Feat. Bslime & Lil Gotit)
15. Global Access (Feat. Nate Ruess)
Here is a new hit track “Business Is Business Album” by serial banger maker “Young Thug” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Business Is Business Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ”Young Thug – Business Is Business Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 1

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment