Album & EP

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine EP

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album

Emeka Must Shine is an Amazing and dazzling album  released by the Award-wining World music singer and songwriter, Blaqbonez which is now available in this great site for your fast download.

Blaqbonez is a prominent music artist and songwriter, who came through with this awesome project titled Emeka Must Shine .

This wonderful and Brand new project is here on for your free streaming and Saving.

Update your music collection with these captivating melodies, because this track is now ready on the for your fast downloads and return frequently to this excellent site to obtain the newest songs.

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Blaqbonez – Kilo

     2. Blaqbonez – Bezos

     3. Blaqbonez – Shine Forever

     4. Blaqbonez – Like Ice Spice

     5. Blaqbonez – Nyem Ego Ft. JeriQ

     6. Blaqbonez – Masquerade Ft. M24

     7. Blaqbonez – Naija Shawty Ft. Victony

     8. Blaqbonez – No Sleep Ft. Young Jonn

     9. Blaqbonez – Dollerz Ft. Odumodublvck

     10. Blaqbonez – Bad Till Eternity Ft. Zlatan

     11. Blaqbonez – Wait Let Me Get The Tissue

     12. Blaqbonez – Cinderella Girl Ft. Ludacris

     13. Blaqbonez – 6 Business Days Ft. Projexx

 14. Blaqbonez – Road Runners Ft. Black Sherif

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment