Album & EP

Zoro – Sound Check Album

Zoro – Sound Check (Album)

Zoro – Sound Check Album

Sound Check is an Amazing and dazzling album  released by the Award-wining World music singer and songwriter, Zoro which is now available in this great site for your fast download.

Zoro is a prominent music artist and songwriter, who came through with this awesome project titled Sound Check.

This wonderful and Brand new project is here on for your free streaming and Saving.

Update your music collection with these captivating melodies, because this track is now ready on the for your fast downloads and return frequently to this excellent site to obtain the newest songs.

Zoro – Sound Check (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Zoro – Pray

     2. Zoro – Easy

     3. Zoro – Foaf Ft. Chike

     4. Zoro – Hold Me Down

     5. Zoro – Alusi In Balmain

     6. Zoro – Vacay Ft. Cheque

     7. Zoro – M.A.D Ft. Mohbad

     8. Zoro – Young, Wild & Taken

     9. Zoro – Good Life Ft. Mayorkun

     10. Zoro – Enroute Ft. Ajebo Hustlers

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment