ALBUM: Nasty C – I Love It Here (Zip)

Nasty C - I Love It Here Album

Another wonderful and amazing album coming from Nasty C  titled I Love It Here Album

Talented hit Singer ‘Nasty C‘ drops a new project which is called ‘I Love It Here Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘I Love It Here Album‘ By ‘Nasty C‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

Nasty C – I Love It Here Tracklist below; 

  1. She’s Gone & The End
  2. Endless
  3. Crazy Crazy
  4. Release Me
  5. Fuck That
  6. Broken Marriages
  7. Nasty C & Benny The Butcher – Prosper In Peace
  8. Sunset Walks (feat. Tellaman)
  9. This Time (feat. Ami Faku)
  10. I Love You
  11. No More
  12. RIP
  13. Know Yourself
  14. See Me Now (feat. Manana)
  15. Temptations (feat. Manana)
  16. Kill The Noise (feat. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy)
  17. Pops
  18. Hard Choice (feat. 25K)
  19. Dear Oliver
Here is a new hit track “I Love It Here Album” by serial banger maker “Nasty C” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

I Love It Here Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Nasty C – I Love It Here Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment