Album & EP

Falz – Before The Feast Album

Falz, a phenomenally gifted rapper, composer, and actor from Nigeria, has released a brand-new, explosive body of work called “Before The Feast EP.”

This project also includes six spine-tingling tracks featuring the likes of multi-talented Nigerian rapper and Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno, Nigerian rapper and legend Flavour, Nigerian rap maestro ODUMODUBLVCK, skilled Nigerian singer-songwriter Adekunle Gold, and English rapper and songwriter Shaybo, who was born in Nigeria.

Tracklist Of Before The Feast EP By Falz Below.

  1. Falz – How Many (Ft. Crayon)
  2. Falz – Popping Tonight (Ft. Shaybo & Phyno)
  3. Falz – Chop The Life
  4. Falz – Who Go Pay (Ft. Adekunle Gold)
  5. Falz – Shake Kaka
  6. Falz – Ndi Ike (Ft. Flavour & Odumodublvck)

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment