Album & EP

Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album

Eazi – The Evil Genius (Album)

Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album

The Evil Genius is an Amazing and dazzling album  released by the Award-wining World music singer and songwriter, Mr Eazi  which is now available in this great site for your fast download.

Mr Eazi  is a prominent music artist and songwriter, who came through with this awesome project titled The Evil Genius.

This wonderful and Brand new project is here on for your free streaming and Saving.

Update your music collection with these captivating melodies, because this track is now ready on the for your fast downloads and return frequently to this excellent site to obtain the newest songs.

Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Mr Eazi – Advice

     2. Mr Eazi – We Dey

     3. Mr Eazi – Panadol

     4. Mr Eazi – Legalize

     5. Mr Eazi – Mandela

     6. Mr Eazi – Olúwa Jò

     7. Mr Eazi – Notorious

     8. Mr Eazi – Fefe Ne Fefe

     9. Mr Eazi – Good Lovin’ Ft. Efya

     10. Mr Eazi – Jamboree Ft. Tekno

     11. Mr Eazi – Zuzulakate Ft. Joeboy

     12. Mr Eazi – Chop Time, No Friend

     13. Mr Eazi – Lack Of Communication

     14. Mr Eazi – Show Dem Ft. Whoisakin

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment