Album & EP

ALBUM: Kelela – Raven (Zip)

Kelela – Raven  Album

Another wonderful and new album by Kelela – Raven Album
Super Talented Serial lit maker ‘Kelela‘ comes through with a new jam dubbed ‘Raven Album‘.
The Newly Masterpiece ‘Raven Album‘ by ‘Kelela‘ is now ranking  in the industry and is here for your fast and free Streaming.

1. Washed Away
2. Happy Ending
3. Let It Go
4. On the Run
5. Missed Call
6. Closure
7. Contact
8. Fooley
9. Holier
10. Raven
11. Bruises
12. Sorbet
13. Divorce
14. Enough for Love
15. Far Away

This Brand new song ‘ Raven Album‘ is here on Naijatunez  for your free streaming and Saving.

But at first, they dropped this Single Dubbed “ Kelela – Raven Album”. They ride solo on the audio and have amazing performances on it. This is really one to hear. Check the new song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.

Listen and enjoy below;

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 1

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment