Album & EP

ALBUM: Nkosazana Daughter – Uthingo Le Nkosazana (Zip)

Nkosazana Daughter – Uthingo Le Nkosazana Album

ALBUM: Nkosazana Daughter – Uthingo Le Nkosazana (Zip)

Talented hit Singer ‘Nkosazana Daughter‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Uthingo Le Nkosazana Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Uthingo Le Nkosazana Album‘ By ‘Nkosazana Daughter‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

Uthingo Le Nkosazana Album


  1. Nkosazana Daughter – Amaputha ft. Master KG, Lowsheen & Murumba Pitch
  2. Nkosazana Daughter – Ngeke ft. Sir Trill & Murumba Pitch
  3. Nkosazana Daughter – Ring Ring Ring ft. Master KG, Lowsheen & Murumba Pitch
  4. Nkosazana Daughter – Uzongenzani ft. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa
  5. Nkosazana Daughter – Empinikazi ft. Kabza De Small
  6. Nkosazana Daughter – Buqamama Eduze ft. Mashudu & Kabza De Small
  7. Nkosazana Daughter – Valentines ft. Kabza De Small
  8. Nkosazana Daughter – Chronicles of Love ft. Chronical Deep & Kabza De Small
  9. Nkosazana Daughter – Amazinyo Endoda ft. Thackzindj & Lowsheen
  10. Nkosazana Daughter – Sibe Moja ft. Major League Djz & Luudadeejay
  11. Nkosazana Daughter – Come Closer ft. Makhadzi & Master KG
  12. Nkosazana Daughter – Cishe Nga Catcher ft. DJ Givy Baby
  13. Nkosazana Daughter – In Love with a Foreigner ft. Young John
Here is a new hit track “Uthingo Le Nkosazana Album” by serial banger maker “Nkosazana Daughter” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Uthingo Le Nkosazana Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Nkosazana Daughter – Uthingo Le Nkosazana Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment